bachelorette!

 

my girls threw me the most amazing bachelorette party ever.

we had apps/dinner/cocktails at brittanys.

we painted at bottles & bottega.

we drank/danced/talked/met strangers at hub 51.

but the best part of the entire event was that my friends came in from maine, minnesota, wisconsin, missouri, indiana, washington dc, and various suburbs & neighborhoods of chicago to celebrate with me.  i’ve never been able to have all of my girlfriends in one place so my heart was literally exploding with happiness.

Leave a Reply

